我们的团队

通过不断的发展和完善,我们的团队在我们的领域树立了很高的社会责任感和道德标准

Labid Aljundi, PMP, MBA

总裁、首席执行官

Labid Aljundi是一位投资者、房地产开发商和慈善家。2005年,他在蒙特利尔高等商学院 (HEC Montreal) 完成了MBA的课程,并深深地爱上了这座美丽的城市。在一系列成功的国际投资之后,他创建了MTL房地产开发公司 (MTL Development),前身是MSC加拿大投资公司 (MSCInvestments Canada Inc),利用他的项目管理经验来提供高质量的房地产开发项目。他还主持着一家名为Maison Bourbon的非营利组织机构,致力于为社区组织提供经济适用房。

Sulaiman Nassif, PHD in Struct. Engineering

项目执行副总裁

Sulaiman对工程技术有着深厚的感情。他的结构工程硕士和博士学位与超过25年在建筑、桥梁和其他土木建筑设计方面的成功国际经验,以及超过10年的大学教授经验相辅相成。他与Aljundi先生一起创立的MTL房地产开发公司,在蒙特利尔建造高端住宅项目。

Idan Alon, B.Comm

销售总监

Idan是个天生的领袖。他毕业于约翰莫尔森商学院(JMSB),之后他开始在商业管理、商业/住宅地产和物业管理方面积累经验。Idan的专长是新建筑项目的销售和市场营销。他通过参与加拿大一些最著名的项目而发挥了这一技能。自加入MTL房地产开发公司以来,他带来了卓越的创意,并确保了大量的销售额,同时秉承了我们超凡的客户服务价值理念。他的职业生涯目前的销售记录是超过200个项目,他将会继续面带微笑的为我们的客户服务。

Osama (Sam) Himmat BA, CFMP

高级项目营销顾问

Osama 是一位经验丰富的销售和市场营销专家,拥有超过25年在中东和加拿大的龙头企业的酒店、银行、汽车和房地产领域的管理经验。拥有美国银行家协会(American Bankers’ Association)(美国银行家协会银行学院(ABA School of Bankers)颁发的工商管理学位和美国顶尖大学颁发的众多久负盛名的专业证书[最新一份来自西北大学(Northwestern University)]。

Majd Al Jundy

营销主管,销售助理

在加州伯克利(Berkeley, California)学习市场营销后,Majd 搬到蒙特利尔,在 MTL房地产开发公司从事房地产和商业管理工作。他热爱销售和市场营销工作,并很快在这两个领域证明了自己的价值。他运用自己的创造力、远见卓识和对当前营销时代的理解,来建立和不断提高我们的数字化足迹。另一方面,在销售方面,他对客户的需求和需要有着超凡的理解力,最终因为能够引导他们找到适合自己喜好的房子而自豪。

关于

MTL房地产开发公司是一家总部位于蒙特利尔的房地产开发商,专门从事独特的住宅项目和物业管理。

OUR TEAM

Through continuous development and improvement,
our team sets high social and ethical standards in our field

Labid Aljundi, PMP, MBA

PRESIDENT, CEO

Labid Aljundi is an investor, real estate developer and philanthropist. In 2005, he completed his MBA at HEC Montreal and developed a strong attachment to the city. After a series of successful international investments, he founded MTL Development, formerly known as MSC Investments Canada Inc, leveraging his project management experience to deliver high quality real estate projects. He also presides Maison Bourbon, a non-profit organization dedicated to providing affordable spaces for community organizations.

Sulaiman Nassif, PhD in Structural Engineering

Vice President, project delivery

Sulaiman has a deep passion for engineering. His Masters and PhD degrees in Structural Engineering are complemented by more than 25 years of successful international experience in the design of buildings, bridges and other civil structures, and more than a decade of experience as a University professor. He joined Mr Aljundi in the establishment of MTL Development to build high-end residential projects in Montreal.

Idan Alon, B.Comm

SALES DIRECTOR

Idan is a natural born leader. Graduated from John Molson School of Business, he began growing his experience in business management, commercial/residential real estate and property management. Idan’s forte is sales and marketing of new construction projects. He developed this skill by working on some of Canada’s most renowned projects. Since joining MTL Development, he has brought great ideas and secured numerous sales while embracing our exceptional customer service values. His record now stands at over 200 sales for his career as he continues to put smiles on client’s faces.

Osama (Sam) Himmat BA, CFMP

SENIOR PROJECT MARKETING CONSULTANT

Osama is a seasoned sales & marketing professional with over 25 years of executive experience in Hospitality, Banking, Automotive, and Real Estate industries with leading corporations in the Middle East and Canada. With a degree in Business Administration and numerous prestigious professional certifications from top US universities, the latest obtained from Northwestern University, offered by the American Bankers’ Association (ABA School of Bankers).

Majd Al Jundy

HEAD OF MARKETING, SALES ASSOCIATE

After studying Marketing in Berkeley, California, Majd moved to Montreal to tackle real estate and Business Administration at MTL Development. He found a passion for sales and marketing and quickly proved his value in both fields. He uses his creativity, vision and understanding of the current era of marketing to build and continuously enhance our digital footprint. While on the other hand when it comes to sales, he boasts of elite understanding of customer wants and needs to ultimately be able to guide them to the home that suits their preference.

ABOUT US

A Montreal-based real estate developer specialized in creating unique residential projects and property management