03/09/2020 - 1 min read

La Tour Fides成为蒙特利尔最激动人心的新公寓项目的10个关键

Share This Article

在Quartier des Spectacles市中心区高19层的公寓大楼La Tour Fides,正迅速成为蒙特利尔市房地产界家喻户晓的名字。我们汇总了它成为蒙特利尔市区最激动人心的新公寓项目的10个关键。

 

1. 壮丽的景观

从9楼开始,La Tour Fides将提供老港,圣劳伦斯河,皇家山和蒙特利尔令人印象深刻的市中心天际线的一览无余的美景。在较高的楼层,我们仍然设有studio,一居室,两居室和顶层公寓,可欣赏城市美景。

壮丽的景观

2. 艺术与文化交汇中心

并非所有人都有机会居住在艺术与文化的中心。创造者和自由精神聚集在这繁荣的社区中。音乐,视觉艺术,美食以及戏剧,都令这个地区拥有了独一无二的气息。在Quartier des Spectacles区,设有蒙特利尔著名的音乐厅,音乐节以及美术馆。爵士音乐节,Les Francofolies和Just for Laughs音乐节使夏天变得更有激情与活力,更加光彩照人。

Place des Arts and Quartier des Spectacles

3.老港

漫步穿越老蒙特利尔和老港,穿越历史,穿越时空。您可以在北美最古老的花园中呼吸新鲜空气,该花园建于1687年,建于老圣叙尔比斯神学院下方。在Vieux-Port牛排馆品尝美味,或在Hotel Nelligan露台上享用令人愉悦的鸡尾酒。一边呼吸新鲜空气,一边欣赏蒙特利尔大广场的独特风光。您可以在Bota Bota放松您的身心,结束您的夜晚,而Bota Bota是一座历史悠久的河轮渡,后来成为了 “浮动温泉”。

4.最先进的体育设施

La Tour Fides将包括12,000平方英尺的公共区域,因此您可以拥有更加健康积极的生活方式。。在健身房举重,在游泳池游泳,在水疗中心放松身心并在瑜伽室进行伸展运动。在唯一的一个壁球场与对手对抗,为您的锻炼增加一些肾上腺素。

5. 娱乐

如果您想欣赏自己选择的电影的私人放映,请到楼内电影院。它将配备可倾斜的座椅,150英寸的投影屏幕和功能强大的5.1杜比环绕声系统。身临其境的体验会让您忘记当地电影院里的粘地板和令人不愉快的观众。您还可以在游戏室玩台球,桌上足球和视频游戏,享受美好的夜晚。
Games room

 

6. 宾客套房

即使您拥有较小的单元公寓,也同样可以拥有宾客套房的权限。使用公寓的管理应用程序,您可以为他们的短期住宿预留位置,并让其他人入住我们的套房。这个占地405平方英尺的单元将位于大楼中的第七层,最多可容纳两个人。这项服务的利润将直接进入到公寓协会的帐户中,这将有助于减少所有共同所有者的公寓费用并帮助支付基本服务费用。

7.高端精装修选择

La Tour Fides的装修选择以及品质比公寓买家所习惯的高。您的厨房将配备石英或大理石柜台和后挡板。陶瓷和石英表面将为您的浴室带来独特的外观。

高端精装修选择

8. 智能公寓

Studio的建造方式已经被完全重新定义,可以完美的利用空间并通过智能家居技术为居民提供最方便,最智能的操作和控制。

如今的购房者已经习惯了一定程度的公寓自动化。智能公寓Studio将具有一个界面,可通过前门附近的控制面板,手机应用程序APP和语音命令来远程控制灯光并调节灯光的亮度,颜色和氛围。也将有安排时间的选项,例如在晚餐时设定柔和的灯光,氛围。还将集成中央空调,暖气和警报系统,以提供无忧的智能家居体验。

我们的智能公寓配有壁挂床和可伸缩成为餐桌的定制书桌。除石英厨房柜台和陶瓷浴室瓷砖外,这些单元的设计均采用优雅的木制品精装修。 智能公寓介于300到400平方英尺之间,不会浪费任何空间。每个角落和缝隙都可用于存放或用于提高舒适度

9. 交通

可步行到绿线,橙线地铁。Berri-UQAM是蒙特利尔最著名的地铁站。它位置便利,距La Tour Fides仅五分钟步行路程。这使得住户可以在一天中任何时候都轻松地在城市中穿梭。新的公寓项目距离Champ-de-Mars(橙色线)和St-Laurent(绿色线)也只有几步之遥。

经常出国工作,旅游的住户也可以从楼下的747巴士站中受益。 747是一条快速公交线路,经常往返于蒙特利尔YUL机场。这比使用出租车或Uber更加实惠,并且避免了您不得不将汽车留在机场或在城市中拖拉行李的不方便。

为了满足您的出行需求,停车场还将包括汽车共享服务,自行车存放处和共享单车。

无论您喜欢哪种交通工具,到达目的地总是轻而易举。

10. 超高性价比

在施工阶段前购买公寓时,您的首期付款在一年的范围内可能从10%到35%不等,根据您的个人情况,并且分期交付。该预付款被视为您的初始投资。作为投资者,您可以在第一年的24%至39%的初始投资年收益中获益,具体收益率取决于他们选择的单位。由于交付时间是2023年,因此在建筑之前和施工期间(直到您拥有新房屋的那一天),投资的价值将随着市场每年增加7%至10%。这是基于自2016年以来对蒙特利尔房地产市场的历史分析。

 

例如,Francis在2020年以255,900加币的价格购买了一个studio。他在一年中付了25%的首付(63,975加币)。到2021年,他的studio现在价值280,000加币(升值约10%)。在一年之内,他获得了将近一半的初始投资,并且一直持续到交付为止。当正式交房时,Francis 不仅会拥有他心仪的公寓单位,同时还拥有了这个单位给他带来的巨额增值。

我们可以在线上通过公寓模拟3D系统,为您全方位展示每一个户型以及景观。想要找到您未来的公寓,和我们团队取得联系来为您提前预约。

03/09/2020 - 6 min read

10 Reasons Why La Tour Fides is Montréal’s Most Exciting New Condo Project

Share This Article

At 19 stories high in the Quartier des Spectacles, La Tour Fides is quickly becoming a household name in the city’s real estate circles. We compiled 10 reasons why this is the most exciting new condo project in downtown Montréal.

1.Unobstructed Views

From the 9th floor upwards, La Tour Fides will offer completely unobstructed views of the Old Port, the Saint-Lawrence River, Mont-Royal and Montréal’s impressive downtown skyline. In the higher floors, we still have a variety of studios, one-bedroom units, two bedroom units and penthouses with impressive views of the city.

beautiful views

2.Unrestricted Access to Arts and Culture

Not everyone has the privilege of leading an artful life. Creatives and free spirits congregate in thriving communities where the senses can be stimulated through music, visual art, gastronomy and theatre. Montréal’s famous Quartier des Spectacles houses the city’s main concert halls, festivals and art galleries. Summers are brightened up by the Jazz Fest, les Francofolies and the Just for Laughs Festival. Visual and multisensory art is always on the menu at the world-famous Contemporary Arts Museum.

Place des Arts and Quartier des Spectacles

3.Steps Away from the Old Port

Sift through the sands of time by taking a stroll across Old Montreal and the Old Port. Take a breath of fresh air in North America’s oldest garden, which lies below the Old Saint-Sulpice Seminary, built in 1687. Grab a bite at the Vieux-Port Steakhouse or have a delicious cocktail at the Hotel Nelligan terrace. Get a breath of fresh air while enjoying the unique perspective from La Grande roue de Montréal. You can top off your evening by relaxing your mind and body at Bota Bota, a historic river ferry turned into a “floating spa”.

4.State-of-the-Art Sports Facilities

La Tour Fides includes over 12,000 square feet of common areas so you can to lead a healthy and active lifestyle. You can vary your training routine by integrating some muscular and cardio fitness. Lift weights at the gym, swim laps at the pool, relax in the spa and stretch at the yoga studio. Add some adrenaline to your workout by taking on an opponent at the one and only squash court.

5.Entertainment at your Fingertips

If you want to enjoy a private screening of the film of your choice, head downstairs to the cinema. It will have reclining seats, a 150-inch projected screen and a powerful 5.1 Dolby surround sound system. This immersive experience will make you forget about the sticky floors and obnoxious spectators at the local movie theater. You can also enjoy the evening with a game of pool, table soccer and video games at the Games Room.

Games room

 

6.Receive Friends and Family at the Guest Suite

Even if you own a smaller unit condo, there’s always room for guests. Using the condo’s management app, you can reserve a slot for their short-term stay and have people staying in our guest suite. This 405 square foot unit will be located in the seven-story building and will have room for up to two people.  Profits from this service will be directly injected into the condo association’s account, which will help reduce condo fees for all co-owners and help pay for essential services.

7.High-End Finishing Options

Finishing options at La Tour Fides are a notch higher than what condo buyers are accustomed to. Your kitchen will come with quartz or marble counters and backsplashes. Ceramic and quartz surfaces will give a distinct look to your bathroom.

high-end finishes

8.Introducing the Smart Studio

The way a studio is built has been completely redefined to fully optimize the use of space and provide maximum control to the resident through smart home technology.

Today’s home buyer is used to a certain degree of home automation. Smart Studios will have an interface to control lights and adjust their brightness, color and mood remotely, through a control panel near the front door, a user-friendly app and voice commands. There will also be scheduling options, such as setting a mellow mood at dinner time. Air conditioning, heating and alarm systems will also be integrated for a hassle-free smart home experience.

Our Smart Studios come furnished with a murphy bed and a custom-built desk that turns into a dining table. The units are designed with elegant millwork finishing throughout the unit, except for the quartz kitchen counters and ceramic bathroom tiles. Ranging between 300-400 square feet, Smart Studios do not waste any space. Each nook and crevice is used for storage and comfort purposes.

9.Mobility

With direct access the orange, green and yellow STM lines, Berri-UQAM is Montréal’s most notable metro station. It is conveniently located just five minutes away from La Tour Fides. This makes it easy to move around the city at any time of the day. The new condo project is also steps away from Champ-de-Mars (orange line) and St-Laurent (green line).

Frequent international travelers can also benefit from the 747 bus stop, which is just downstairs. The 747 is an express bus line that constantly goes back and forth to the YUL Montréal airport. This is much more affordable than using a taxi or Uber, and avoids you the hassle of having to leave your car at the airport or hauling your luggage across the city.

For your transportation needs, the parking lot will also include a carsharing service, bicycle storage and shared bikes.

No matter your preferred means of transportation, it’s always a breeze to get to your destination.

10. Competitive Introductory Pricing and Attractive ROI

When buying  a condo in a pre-construction phase, your down payment can range from 10% to 35% over the course of a year, with multiple deposits. That down payment is considered your initial investment. As an investor, you can benefit from an annual return on initial investment of 24% to 39% in the first year, depending on the unit of their choosing. Because delivery is in 2023, the investment’s value rises with the market by 7% to 10% annually before and during construction until the day you take ownership of your new home. This is based on a historic analysis of the Montréal real estate market since 2016.

For example, Francis buys a studio for $255,900 in the year 2020. He makes a 25% down payment ($63,975) over the course of a year.  In 2021, his unit is now valued at $280,000 (10% appreciation). Within one year, he has gained almost half of his initial investment, and this keeps going until delivery. At that point, Francis can start appreciating the beauty of his new home – no pun intended.

Since the project’s construction will begin in 2021, now is the time to secure the best price. We have just launched the presale, so we still have many attractive studios, 1-2-3 bedroom condos, penthouses and townhouses. You can take a virtual tour with an interactive 3D model of the project, including plans and views for each unit. To see what the future holds for you, get in touch with the team to book your appointment.